Convention & Visitors Bureau Board


The CVB meets every 4th Thursday of the month at 10:00 am at the CVB board room.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.


Ried Holien (Liaison) Anjelica Uthe
Josh Maag
Bob Linneman 
Jeremy Herrboldt Eric Skott 
Julie Ranum Jamie Mack 
Missy Sinner Jayme Erickson 
 Brittany Scott