Holiday Observed Dates - Landfill Closed

The landfill is normally open 8 AM to 4 PM Monday through Saturday. The landfill will be closed on observed dates listed below.
Holiday Observed Dates
New Year's Day
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 19, 2015
President's Day
Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day.
Friday, July 3, 2015
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2015
Columbus / Native American Day
Monday, October 12, 2015
Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2015
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2016